EDITION: Robeson County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for a nice match
20 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 19 - 21

Description : I currently am a sophomore in college and I have a part-time job. I am shy, which is probably the reason why I have not dated. I am 6 foot tall, thin, blue eyed, dark brown hair. I chose not to have my permanent driver's license, until I graduate college. There are other ways to get around. I like to walk, I like to walk my dog in the park when the weather permits. I like meeting people, and I am friendly ... still **** first. I would like to begin a conversation with a girl via texting or cell phone at first, and let's see what happens. I would like to see who I will be speaking with, and I do not expect to be lied to. I am very honest. I love to laugh, hope you do.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 20
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Gemini
Occupation: Kitchen Worker in a Restaurant
Physical Attributes: neat/clean
City: High Point



Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have eyes eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Lighter than Average.
I have tall, thin body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is I really don't know.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: I don not have children.